3rd Floor, Old Secretariat Building-I Treasury Square, Near Raj Bhavan Aizawl : Mizoram – 796001

Website: ceo.mizoram.gov.in



Jt. CEO

0389-2300137/2322477 (O) 0389-2328160/2325075 (F)

Asst. CEO

0389-2316279 (O)

Supat. : 0389-2320891 (O) E-mail : mzelection@gmail.com

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER MIZORAM

No. A.31023/1/2021-CEO

Aizawl, the 1st July, 2024

OFFICE ORDER

On satisfactory completion of probationary period and on the recommendation of Departmental Screening Committee, the following employees under Election Department are hereby confirmed to their respective posts from the date as shown against their names.

Sl. No	Name of Incumbent	Designation	Place of posting	Date of regularization from P.E.	Effective date of confirmation
1	Kawlhmingliani	Data Entry Operator	DEO, Champhai	21.06.2018	22.06.2019
2	Philip Lalsangliana	Group 'D'	DEO, Mamit	28.10.2022	29.10.2023
3	MS Tluangzela	Group 'D'	DEO, Champhai	28.10.2022	29.10.2023
4	Lalduhkima	Group 'D'	DEO, Lunglei	28.10.2022	29.10.2023
5	R. Lalrammawia	Group 'D'	DEO, Lawngtlai	28.10.2022	29.10.2023

Sd/- JAMES LALNUNMAWIA

Joint Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram.

Aizawl, the 1st July, 2024

Memo No. A.31023/1/2021-CEO

Copy to: -

1. PPS to Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram for information.

- 2. District Election Officer, Mamit, Champhai, Lunglei & Lawngtlai.
- 3. Persons concerned.
- 4. Service Books.
- 5. Website manager for uploading in the department website.

Joint Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram.