		List of Applicati	FORM 9 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 16</i>) ons for inclusion of name re	ceived in Form 6		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		Const	ituency (Assembly/Parliame AIZAWL WEST III	Revision identity		
		2.Period of r	eccipt of applications (cover	From date 19/01/2024	To date 19/01/2024	
3. Place of hearing *		-				
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)
1	19/01/2024	Kananmawii	Sapchawlthang (FTHR)	T-22, Maubawk, Venglai, Aizawl, Kulikawn, 796005, Tlangnuam		
2	19/01/2024	Uniky Hrangneitling	Lalvenglien (FTHR)	V-195, Maubawk, Dam Veng, Aizawl, Kulikawn, 796005, Tlangnuam		
3	19/01/2024	Lalchhanchhuahi	H Lalremruata (FTHR)	T-85, Maubawk High School Veng, Aizawl, Kulikawn, 796005, Tlangnuam		
4	19/01/2024	Zochhuanpiii	Lalchhuanawma (FTHR)	T -55, Maubawk High School Veng, Aizawl, Kulikawn, 796005, Tlangnuam		
5	19/01/2024	Irene Lalhriatpuii	Dr C Vanneihthanga (FTHR)	T-5, Hospital Veng Maubawk, Maubawk, Aizawl, 796005, Tlangnuam		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Consti	tuency (Assembly/Parliame AIZAWL WEST III	Revision identity	
6	19/01/2024	Lalramsanga	Lalchhuansanga (FTHR)	31, Section 2, Lawipu, Aizawl, 796005, Tlangnuam	
7	19/01/2024	Ariel Lalchawimawia	Pahnuna (FTHR)	K 14, Khatla South, AIZAWL, Aizawl, 796001, Tlangnuam	
8	19/01/2024	Jane VL Hriatrengi	Lalrohlua (FTHR)	H 17/A, Khatla South, Aizawl, Aizawl, 796001, Tlangnuam	
9	19/01/2024	Lalrinpuii	Lalrinawma (FTHR)	8, Maubawk, Aizawl, Kulikawn, 796005, Tlangnuam	
10	19/01/2024	Sapna Basnet	Nir Bahadur Basnet (FTHR)	127, Maubawk, Aizawl, Kulikawn, 796005, Tlangnuam	
11	19/01/2024	Nishan Basnet	Nir Bahadur Basnet (FTHR)	127, Maubawk, Aizawl, Kulikawn, 796005, Tlangnuam	
12	19/01/2024	Isak Lalhriatpuia	Lalengzama (FTHR)	107, Maubawk, Aizawl, Kulikawn, 796005, Tlangnuam	
13	19/01/2024	Sabita MS Dawngliani	Maniraj (FTHR)	Aizawl, Maubawk, Aizawl, Kulikawn, 796005, Tlangnuam	
14	19/01/2024	Priyanka	Suraj Kumar (FTHR)	14, Maubawk, Aizawl, Kulikawn, 796005, Tlangnuam	
15	19/01/2024	Pretty	Ganesh Kumar (FTHR)	10, Maubawk, Aizawl, Kulikawn, 796005, Tlangnuam	
16	19/01/2024	Annie Priyanka	Chandra Kumar (FTHR)	14, Maubawk, Aizawl, Kulikawn, 796005, Tlangnuam	
17	19/01/2024	Shanti	Shivraj (HSBN)	13, Maubawk, Aizawl, Kulikawn, 796005, Tlangnuam	

Jan 20, 2024, 12:10 AM

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constit	tuency (Assembly/Parliame AIZAWL WEST III	entary):	Revision identity	
18	19/01/2024	Jamunarai	Raju Sarki (HSBN)	128, Maubawk, Aizawl, Kulikawn, 796005, Tlangnuam		
19	19/01/2024	Lallawmkima	RC Tlangthanmawia (FTHR)	N-46, Bungkawn, Aizawl, Aizawl, 796005, Tlangnuam		
 £ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e. (F), (M), (H) 				Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibit Registration Offic rule1	cer's Office under