	List of Ot	ojections/Application for	(Refer rule	M 11 es 15 & 16) Replacement of EPIC/Ma	aking of PwD Receive	ed in Form 8	
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@			Constituency (Asser SA	Revision Identity			
		2. Pe	eriod of receipt of appl	From date 22/01/2024	To date 22/01/2024		
3. Place of hearing*		·					
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector	Reasons for objection/applications			Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
		objecting/making apllication	Whether correction of entry (Y/N)	Whether replacement of EPIC (Y/N)	Whether marking of PwD (Y/N)		nearing ·
1	2	3	4	5	6	7 (a)	7 (b)
1	22/01/2024	Ferdinand Hlychho	Y	N	Ν		
2	22/01/2024	JT. Valbuanga	Y	N	Ν		
3	22/01/2024	C. Rohmingi	Y	Ν	Ν		
4	22/01/2024	Joseph Vanlalruatkima	Y	Ν	Ν		
5	22/01/2024	Sandy Hychho	Y	Ν	Ν		
6	22/01/2024	Laldinpuii	Y	Ν	Ν		
7	22/01/2024	Laltanpuii	Y	Ν	Ν		

8	22/01/2024	S. Ngola	Y	Ν	Ν	
9	22/01/2024	LTC. Rinawma	Y	Ν	Ν	
10	22/01/2024	Kennet Remlalfaka	Y	Ν	Ν	
11	22/01/2024	Puipuia Chozah	Y	N	N	
12	22/01/2024	Rakheli	Y	N	N	
13			Y	N	N	
	22/01/2024	Ngunhniangi				
14	22/01/2024	HC Beikypacha	Y	Ν	Ν	
15	22/01/2024	LT. Vanlalrosiama	Y	Ν	Ν	
16	22/01/2024	Laltlanzaua	Y	Ν	Ν	
17	22/01/2024	Vanlalkimi	Y	Ν	Ν	
18	22/01/2024	B. Beizatlua	Y	Ν	Ν	
19	22/01/2024	Vahlangia	Y	Ν	Ν	

20	22/01/2024	Rohluzuala Jinhlong	Y	Ν	Ν		
21	22/01/2024	Angela Bawinu	Y	Ν	Ν		
22	22/01/2024	Kamlal Suong Bruno Gangte	Y	Ν	Ν		
23	22/01/2024	Lalbiaknunga	Y	Ν	Ν		
24	22/01/2024	B. Leisa	Y	Ν	Ν		
25	22/01/2024	Lilypar Zaithanpuii	Ν	Y	Ν		
26	22/01/2024	HC. Hruakhai	Y	Ν	Ν		
 £ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location 			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)		