		List of A		<b>FORM 10</b> ( <i>Refer rules 15 &amp; 1</i> jection to inclusion	6) of names received in F	form 7		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@				mbly/Parliamentary WEST III	Revision identity			
		2.1	Period of applicatio	ons (covered in this	From date 15/01/2024		To date 15/01/2024	
3. Place of hearing* Serial	Date of	Name (in full) of	Particu	lars of name objec	eted at (to)	Reasons in brief	Date of	Time of
number\$ of application		objector	Parts number	Serial number	Name in full	for objection	hearing*	hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	<b>8</b> (a)	<b>8</b> (b)
1	15/01/2024	Lalremruati	25	543	Lalremruati	Permanently Shifted		
2	15/01/2024	C. Rualthansanga	9	320	K. Rozawna	Death		
3	15/01/2024	Vanlalmuana	19	573	Vanlalmuana	Permanently Shifted		
4	15/01/2024	Ibu Samraj Kumar	19	98	Ibu Samraj Kumar	Permanently Shifted		
5	15/01/2024	Lalhmingliani Kawlni	11	269	Lalhmingliani Kawlni	Permanently Shifted		
6	15/01/2024	Lalnuntluanga	11	272	Lalnuntluanga	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) AIZAWL WEST III				Revision identity		
7	15/01/2024	Robert Lalthakima	11	273	Robert Lalthakima	Permanently Shifted		
8	15/01/2024	P. C. Lalhmingpuia	11	270	P. C. Lalhmingpuia	Permanently Shifted		
9	15/01/2024	Lalbiakdiki	11	271	Lalbiakdiki	Permanently Shifted		
10	15/01/2024	V. Lalthanzama	23	96	V. Lalthanzama	Permanently Shifted		
11	15/01/2024	Naom Lalthuampuii	12	187	Naom Lalthuampuii	Permanently Shifted		
12	15/01/2024	Lalbiakchhungi	13	84	Lalbiakchhungi	Permanently Shifted		
13	15/01/2024	Vanlalsanga Jongte	12	591	Vanlalsanga Jongte	Permanently Shifted		
14	15/01/2024	Sanju Sunar	11	333	Sanju Sunar	Permanently Shifted		
15	15/01/2024	Nima Kala	11	332	Nima Kala	Permanently Shifted		
16	15/01/2024	Lallungawii	16	284	Lallungawii	Permanently Shifted		
17	15/01/2024	Sagar Sunar	11	336	Sagar Sunar	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) AIZAWL WEST III				Revision identity		
18	15/01/2024	Neetu Chhetry	1	65	Neetu Chhetry	Permanently Shifted		
19	15/01/2024	Vanlalvuani	22	793	Vanlalvuani	Permanently Shifted		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	