		List of .		FORM 10 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 1</i> jection to inclusion	5) of names received in F	Form 7		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				mbly/Parliamentary L EAST II	Revision identity			
1. Listnumber@		2. 1	Period of applicatio	ns (covered in this l	From date 18/01/2024		To date 18/01/2024	
3. Place of hearing* Serial	Date of	Name (in full) ofParticulars of name objected at (to)				Reasons in brief	Date of	Time of
number\$ of application	receipt	objector	Parts number	Serial number	Name in full	for objection	hearing*	hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	18/01/2024	Dennis Vanlallura	15	835	Dennis Vanlallura	Permanently Shifted		
2	18/01/2024	Mercy Lalrempuii	11	1049	Mercy Lalrempuii	Permanently Shifted		
3	18/01/2024	K. Zikpuii	8	406	Lalrammawia	Death		
4	18/01/2024	K. Zikpuii	8	346	M. S. Dawngzuala	Death		
5	18/01/2024	K. Zikpuii	8	161	Phillip Zoramthanga	Death		
6	18/01/2024	P.C. Lalsangpuii	5	1074	P.C. Lalsangpuii	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asse AIZAWI	mbly/Parliamentary L EAST II	r)	Revision identity		
7	18/01/2024	P. C. Lalthanzauva	5	1071	P. C. Lalthanzauva	Permanently Shifted		
8	18/01/2024	Hmingthanzauvi	5	1072	Hmingthanzauvi	Permanently Shifted		
9	18/01/2024	Lalhmingthangi Pachuau	5	1075	Lalhmingthangi Pachuau	Permanently Shifted		
10	18/01/2024	PC. Lalmuanzuali	5	707	PC. Lalmuanzuali	Permanently Shifted		
11	18/01/2024	Sangthangpuii	13	338	Sangthangpuii	Permanently Shifted		
12	18/01/2024	Lalthazova	13	344	Lalthazova	Permanently Shifted		
13	18/01/2024	C. Malsawmtluangi	13	225	C. Malsawmtluangi	Permanently Shifted		
14	18/01/2024	H S Lallianpuii	16	671	H S Lallianpuii	Permanently Shifted		
of Jammu and Kash @ For this revision * Place, time and da \$ Running serial num	mir for this designated leate of hearings as fixed	Legislative Assembly ocation ed by electoral registra ined for each revision	tion officer	Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)		
designated location								