		List of A		<b>FORM 10</b> ( <i>Refer rules 15 &amp; 1</i> jection to inclusion	6) of names received in F	Form 7		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				mbly/Parliamentary L EAST I	Revision identity			
1. Listnumber@		2. ]	Period of application	ons (covered in this			To date 15/01/2024	
3. Place of hearing* Serial	Date of	Name (in full) of	Particu	lars of name objec	eted at (to)	Reasons in brief	Date of	Time of
number\$ of application	receipt	objector	Parts number	Serial number	Name in full	for objection	hearing*	hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	<b>8</b> (a)	<b>8</b> (b)
1	15/01/2024	Lalhmangaiha Sailo	28	17	Malsawmdawngkin	Death		
2	15/01/2024	Lalhmangaiha Sailo	28	192	Lalhriatpuia	Death		
3	15/01/2024	Rose Lalniengi	24	1038	Rose Lalniengi	Permanently Shifted		
4	15/01/2024	Lalrindiki	28	80	Lalrindiki	Permanently Shifted		
5	15/01/2024	Vanlaltlankimi	7	244	Vanlaltlankimi	Permanently Shifted		
6	15/01/2024	Thangkhumi	7	25	Liankhuma	Death		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) AIZAWL EAST I				Revision identity		
7	15/01/2024	Lalchhuanawmi	7	152	Lalrina	Death		
8	15/01/2024	P.C. Dozamliani	7	192	Rimawii	Death		
9	15/01/2024	Lalthazova	7	207	Rualkhumi	Death		
10	15/01/2024	Zoramthara	7	462	Teddy Zodinmawia	Death		
11	15/01/2024	Nunmawii	7	478	John Zonuntluanga	Death		
12	15/01/2024	Lalthanthuami	16	549	Lalthanthuami	Permanently Shifted		
13	15/01/2024	C.Laldanmawia	16	552	C.Laldanmawia	Permanently Shifted		
14	15/01/2024	Rebecca M. Sanate	9	607	Lalchhanhima	Death		
15	15/01/2024	Binita Chhetri	15	187	Binita Chhetri	Permanently Shifted		
16	15/01/2024	John Lalrinfela	19	448	John Lalrinfela	Permanently Shifted		
17	15/01/2024	Lalngurchhawni	19	449	Lalngurchhawni	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser AIZAWI	mbly/Parliamentary) L <b>EAST I</b>	Revision identity			
18	15/01/2024	Laltanpuii	19	450	Laltanpuii	Permanently Shifted		
19	15/01/2024	H. J. Lalhriatpuii	19	946	H. J. Lalhriatpuii	Permanently Shifted		
20	15/01/2024	Rafina Lalnunsiami	22	466	Rafina Lalnunsiami	Permanently Shifted		
21	15/01/2024	Dimngaihkimi	6	119	Dimngaihkimi	Permanently Shifted		
22	15/01/2024	C. Lalhmingchhuani	14	208	C. Lalhmingchhuani	Permanently Shifted		
23	15/01/2024	Lalzuidika	18	850	Lalzuidika	Permanently Shifted		
24	15/01/2024	Lalhmangaihi	9	329	Lalhmangaihi	Permanently Shifted		
25	15/01/2024	Tlangchawmi	14	207	Tlangchawmi	Permanently Shifted		
26	15/01/2024	Hnemthangi	26	19	Hnemthangi	Permanently Shifted		
27	15/01/2024	Lalsangpuii	24	27	Lalsangpuii	Permanently Shifted		
28	15/01/2024	Lalruata	19	1114	Lalruata	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) AIZAWL EAST I				Revision identity				
29	15/01/2024	Lalhlupuii	19	1115	Lalhlupuii	Permanently Shifted	у			
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)			
designated location										